Rebellion Softball

Front Office

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Francine Williams
Managing Partner
fwwilliams@washingtonwildthings.com
Steven Zavacky
General Manager
724-229-9375 szavacky@washingtonwildthings.com
Christine Blaine
Director of Marketing & Communications
724-250-7525 cblaine@washingtonwildthings.com
Bryan Leones
Creative Services Manager
724-250-6254 bleones@washingtonwildthings.com
Zack Kaminski
Corporate Account Executive
724-250-7654 zkaminski@washingtonwildthings.com
Brian King
Ticketing Director
724-250-7953 bking@washingtonwildthings.com
Easton Le-Mon
Account Executive
724-579-1074 elemon@washingtonwildthings.com
Wayne Herrod
Director Operations and Special Events
724-579-1068 wherrod@washingtonwildthings.com
Tony Buccilli
Director of Team Operations
724-250-9553 tbuccilli@washingtonwildthings.com
Jordan Millorino
Merchandise Manager and Assistant Controller
724-250-7163 jmillorino@washingtonwildthings.com
Elana D Williams
Director of Operations
Amanda L. Williams
Director of Philanthropy
Daniel Kline
Account Executive
724.250.7646 dkline@washingtonwildthings.com